Thinking hard

27 01 2007

I’ve been meaning to post something all week, but whenever I look into my brain for ideas all I get is:

wwwoooooooossshhhhhhhhh

It’s like a wind blowing through an empty canyon.  The trees are bare and the riverbed is dry.  Off in the distance is an abandoned shack where creativity used to live.  I can also see that Inhibition has moved into a new mansion next to Anxiety.

I’m going to come back later with some hit-men and a tracker.  We’re going to get rid of Inhibition and Anxiety and find Creativity and move him into a bigger place.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

